Testimonials & Verified Reviews from Actual Patients

Amazing!

Just wanted to say thank you! My boobs are amazing!  Best boob crafter in the biz!!

Verified Patient Message, 3/1/20

Thank you!

Hi, I don’t know if you remember me but when I was like 8 or 9 I got hit by a car and I had a scar on my forehead that cut into my eyebrow.  It looked like an upside down U.  And you worked on it.  I just turned 20 a few weeks ago and I was just thinking about you and wanted to thank you for everything that you did when I was little.  I really appreciate it, you can barely see my scar now!

Verified Patient Message, 2/25/20

Thank you!!

Just have to tell you-  I went on a girls’ trip this weekend and wore a bikini after 15 years.  Felt amazing.  Results keep getting better each month.  I had so much anxiety about making this decision.  It was the best thing I ever did for myself!! I feel like a new woman!  More confident, more beautiful and more like me!! Thank you!!

Verified Patient Review, 2/11/20

Thank you!!!

OMG! I love this filler.  It looks amazing! I couldn’t be happier.  It  makes such a difference. thank you!!!

Verified Patient Review, 1/24/20

You’re Amazing!

Just wanted to say thank you!! My face has never looked better and more natural.  You’re so incredibly talented!!! I struggle with telling the world about you and keeping you the best kept secret!  You’re amazing!!!

Verified Patient Message, 1/16/20

Thank you!

Have I told you how much I love my boobs.  I thought I should tell you again.

Verified Patient Message, 1/10/20

Dr. Christopoulos is just amazing!

I felt comfortable with the entire staff.  Everyone is very kind and answered all of my questions.  From the first phone call everyone was genuinely caring and accommodating.  I love that I was not rushed during my visit and every staff member took their time with me during my visit.  Dr Christopoulos is just amazing!  Her interaction and the way she related with me and answered all my concerns and questions with honesty made me feel very comfortable with my surgical decisions.  Not to mention my results, she is a true artist with an amazing eye for the female body.  I could not be more please with my results and I ma just fresh postop.  I will definitely recommend her to my frineds and use her for further services in the future.

Verified Patient Review, 1/24/20

Thank you!

I just wanted to say THANK YOU for changing my life with my surgery.  I am so happy I chose you as my surgeon and cannot thank you enough for how amazing they look and how amazing I now feel!  Finally, at 28 years old, I have the boobs I’ve always wanted! I appreciate you!

Verified Patient Review, 9/12/19

Thank You!

Thank you to Dr Christopoulos because you gave me pretty boobs!

Verified Patient Review, 12/12/19

The Best!

Dr. Christopoulos is outstanding at what she does and does it in a way where you feel so comfortable.  Simply stated-she is the best!!

Verified Patient Review, 5/9/19

Phenomenal Job!

Dr. Christopoulos did a phenomenal job! She explained the procedure thoroughly to me, she answered all of my questions and provided exceptional care! I am very please with my results so far! It was wonderful working with this caring and talented surgeon.  The staff was also amazing before, during, and after my procedure.  They helped make me feel very comfortable during the procedure.  I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends and family.  My surgeon provided me with expert and friendly care.  It was a pleasure being her patient, I definitely picked the perfect surgeon for my surgery!

Verified Patient Review, 5/31/19

Thank you for this amazing gift!

I came to you in a very vulnerable state , yet my extensive research suggested to me that you were not only great, but someone to be admired, and someone I had to meet!  You and your services exceeded my expectations……And you have an amazing team…This surgery was unexpected at this particular time in my life.  Thank you for turning it into an unexpected joy!

Verified Patient Review 1/15/19

Excellent!

On this particular procedure, Dr Niki and her staff were outstanding.  I was extremely nervous and they assured me everything would be ok, walked me through the procedure, etc.  I cannot say enough great things! Tomorrow I return to get my stitches removed and I cannot wait to see the results! I trusted Dr Niki that all would work out great and it did!

 

Verified patient review, 9/12/2019

*Results may vary.

RealSelf Patient Reviews of Niki Christopoulos, MD, FACS

All reviews are verified patient reviews pulled from www.realself.com

The More Weight I Lost the Bigger my Lower Abdomen Got - Chicago, IL

*Results may vary.

Great person, greater skill. Very approachable, professional. She calmed me and answered all my questions. The results are better than I hoped. Thrilled with the outcome.

5 out of 5 stars  Breast Implant Revision

Overdue Breast Implant Revision - Chicago, IL

*Results may vary.

Dr. Christopoulos was fantastic. She was immediately relaxed and relatable. I was very nervous and she put me at ease and instilled confidence right away. She told me what to expect every step of the way. I am very pleased with the results. She dealt so well with my doctor neurosis that I have gone back to her for several other proceedures. She's the best!

I'm 30, I'm a wife with 2Kids & IM READY!!!

*Results may vary.

5 out of 5 stars  Arm Lift

Arm Lift, Thigh Lift and Tummy Tuck After Significant Weight Loss. - Chicago, IL

*Results may vary.

Dr. Christopolous was wonderful during each surgery. I trusted that she was going to do a great job. She was always kind and listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions. She was very comforting when I had anxiety about my thigh lift. I never felt rushed out of her office. Also, her office staff is very professional and friendly.

5 out of 5 stars 

44 Yr Old Female Very Much Needed Tummy Tuck - Chicago, IL

*Results may vary.

She made me feel so comfortable and she is very down to earth, I will recommend her to all of my friends. She is the best in her field!!!! 🙂

5 out of 5 stars  Tummy Tuck

1 year - TT, MR and lipo

*Results may vary.

Friend recommendation. My friend had a "mommy makeover" from Dr. Christopoulos and looks amazing. My experience with her has been great. She is knowledgeable, professional and down-to-earth. Highly recommend!

Disclaimer: Dr. Niki Christopoulos & Christopoulos Plastic Surgery Chicago, IL Please remember that medical information provided by Dr. Niki Christopoulos & Christopoulos Plastic Surgery in the absence of a visit with a health care professional, must be considered as an educational service only. YOUR RESULTS WILL VARY. The information sent through e-mail should not be relied upon as a medical consultation. This mechanism is not designed to replace a physician’s independent judgement about the appropriateness or risks of a procedure for a given patient. We will do our best to provide you with information that will help you make your own health care decisions. Many external links have been provided on this site as a service and convenience to our patients and other visitors to our website. These external sites are created and maintained by other public and private organizations. We do not control or guarantee the accuracy, relevance, timeliness, or completeness of this outside information. If you require to find out more please email us on info@christopoulosplasticsurgery.com